Book is done

It’s been a long time since I last posted, but I have had my reasons.  I reached my goal.  The book is complete.  The title is Book CoverCarrasco’s Gold and it is more historical fiction then contemporary fiction.  Actually, it’s closer to altered history, but you won’t find a category for that.   My editor say’s it’s the best of the Vince Roberts series and he’s not easy to please, so I’m encouraged.  You’ll find it available for download at http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/edsson.  Pick up your advanced digital copy before I send it to full print.

Until next time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Progress, Writing

I'm interested in your feedback. Please comment.

